FIX Headline Animator

Friday, 23 September 2011

The WILL Sessions Album - Real Sessions:FREE DOWNLOAD

If you wondering who WILL Sessions are, they are the Eight-piece soul-funk ensemble who worked with Elzhi to re-create Elmatic. This is a free download album which features the likes of Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Elzhi and lots more. 

2.  MIC CHECK 313 feat. Guilty Simpson
3.  BACK ON THE ROAD AGAIN feat. Guilty Simpson 
4.  NIGHTMARE feat. Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson
5.  FRONT STREET feat. Phat Kat & DJ Dez
6.  COLD STEEL feat. Phat Kat & Elzhi
7.  GET RICHES feat. Guilty Simpson
8.  SO GONE / NAUTILUS feat. Black Milk
9.  PRESSURE feat. Black Milk
10. DANGER feat. Black Milk & Phat Kat
11. TAKE NOTICE feat. Guilty Simpson

Download Here

Shoutout to Stonesthrow

No comments:

Post a Comment