FIX Headline Animator

Wednesday, 16 February 2011

KUTMAH- The New Error

THE NEW ERROR" Vol. 1 is a nine-part mix, containing 23 unreleased beats by MF DOOM, MADLIB, DIBIA$E, FLYING LOTUS, CRIMEKILLZ, OM UNIT, MAINFRAME, THE GASLAMP KILLER, ACTRESS, RUCKAZOID & more, plus an original production by KUTMAH featuring JON WAYNE, as well as two dozen additional tracks including MR. OIZO, LAZER SWORD, MOBB DEEP, J-DILLA, PORTISHEAD, APHEX TWIN, GANGSTARR and GOODIE MOB.
Purchase Mixtape HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment