FIX Headline Animator

Friday, 7 September 2012

Mixtape: Talib Kweli - Attack the Block

The most hard working MC of my generation and one of our favourite rapper, Talib Kweli, delivered another classic mixtape a few days ago. Attack the Block is a free gift to his fans warmed up and ready for his upcoming album Prisoner of Conscience, some of the features include: Black Thought, Jay Rock, Styles P, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller and more. It also features productions from some of your favourite producers, check the track list below and download Here.

Talib Kweli – Attack The Block Tracklist

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government (Prod by Vohn Beatz)
03. That’s Enough ft John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix Fashawn (Prod by OhNo)
04. Numerology (Prod by Symbolic One)
05. Congregation ft Black Thought, Ab-Soul (Prod by J Rhodes)
06. Outstanding ft Ryan Leslie (Prod by Boi 1da)
07. Earning Potential ft Mac Miller (Prod by Amadeus)
08. The Corner ft Jay Rock (Prod by Charlemagne)
09. Getting To The Money- Cory Mo ft Talib Kweli, Killa Mike (Prod by Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining ft Greg Nice, Styles P (Prod by Symbolic One)
11. Mack Maine ft Talib Kweli Lil Wayne – Celebrate
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music ft Maino (Prod by 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It ft Das Racist (Prod by OhNo)
16. Mr. E ft Talib Kweli Ace Hood – Let Em In
17. Solid Gold ft Grafh and Planet Asia
18. Fly Away

No comments:

Post a Comment